Meet Team Gebru

A candidate is only as strong as their team. Meet the individuals who form the core of Team Gebru. Contact us if you have any questions.

David F. Albright
Campaign Manager

George E. McCollin Skelton

Zachary M. Agush
Director of Operations

Peter P. Payack
Director of Digital Media

Joseph S. Greenberg
Director of Policy and Research

Jesse B. Tripathi
Field Director

Cheyenne A. Wyzzard-Jones
Deputy Field Director

Luke B. Santos
Campaign Fellow